Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

14/00455/PPP | Proposed development of new tennis and golf centre, including museum and visitor centre; indoor and outdoor tennis courts; golf course with clubhouse and practice areas; hotel with leisure and conference facilities; multi-user sports pitch and outdoor play area; cycle trails and footpaths; new access roads and junction; new tree planting and landscaping; SUDS pond and associated drainage works; car parking and servicing; and enabling housing development | Land At Park Of Keir Dunblane
Application Received Date Fri 11 Jul 2014
Application Validated Date Thu 17 Jul 2014
Expiry Date Tue 22 Mar 2016
Actual Committee Date Tue 08 Dec 2015
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Wed 18 Nov 2015
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Tue 12 Aug 2014
Standard Consultation Date Thu 10 Mar 2016
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Tue 22 Mar 2016
Last Advertised In Press Date Fri 03 Jul 2015
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Fri 24 Jul 2015
Last Site Notice Posted Date Fri 25 Jul 2014
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Fri 15 Aug 2014
Statutory Expiry Date Thu 06 Nov 2014
Agreed Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Made Date Tue 08 Dec 2015
Decision Issued Date Tue 08 Dec 2015
Permission Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Printed Date Wed 16 Dec 2015
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Fri 11 Jul 2014
Determination Deadline Fri 14 Nov 2014
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution